Your Partner in Meeting Excellence!

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 500209
Austin, TX 78750
512-336-9029
888-405-7022 FAX

Shipping Address:
13376 Research Blvd, Ste 128
Austin, TX 78750

Site Management:
Jeff Bell
Director, Key Accounts
210-837-2147
jeff.bell@horizonmeetings.com

Rick Bissonett, CMP, CEM
Director, Business Development
512-942-7555
rick.bissonett@horizonmeetings.com

Meeting Management:
Paula Sasser, CMP
Chief Operating Officer
512-651-3540
paula.sasser@horizonmeetings.com

Alice Sasser
Meetings Associate/Registrar
512-651-3549
alice.sasser@horizonmeetings.com

Corporate Office:
Tom Guyton
CEO
512-651-3545
tom.guyton@horizonmeetings.com

Debra Coe
Director of Communications
512-336-9029
debra.coe@horizonmeetings.com

Contact

Want extraordinary results for your meetings, conventions, tradeshows, and events while saving time and money? Take advantage of our personalized solutions and unrivaled professionalism.

Email us using the quick contact form below, or call us at 512-336-9029.